Jump to content
McKay Development

Is this legit??(trading)


Recommended Posts



I'm doing a trade with this guy name lucky. He does trading by op skins and on his bio, it tell you how the trade works. I'm not sure if this is real but wants to make sure I don't get my skins stolen.


http://steamcommunity.com/id/Zumaba_buyANDsell_096663551321 (lucky's steam URL)


How the trade works:

1. You send me an offer , With the code given, then confirm on mobile,
2. BOT will be notified from OPSkins then I will Click "Confirm" to deliver.
3. BOT will make a counter offer to the offer that you send with the skins that you want.
4. Respond the counter offer of the OPskins BOT with the skins/items we agreed.
5. We click accept at the same time.
6. Trade is Done!

does this kind of trade exist in OPskins??

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...